Contact

Position Name Email Address

General Manager

David Jones djones1@pcigaming.com

Simulcast Director

Paula Justice pjustice@pcigaming.com

Group Sales

Vivian Reynolds vreynolds@pcigaming.com  

 

Mutuels

Brenda Carter  bcarter1@pcigaming.com

 

Bookkeeping

Carol Mitchell cmitchell@pcigaming.com

 

Director of Racing

Ellis Hardy ehardy@pcigaming.com